Recent winners of the DeCare/IFPDC Undergraduate Bursary Award.

IFPDC/DeCare Bursary winner 2014

Jason Donovan a final year student from Cork University Dental Hospital receiving the 2014 DeCare/IFPDC Bursary Award from Dr Ger Gavin, Chief Dental Officer.

IFPDC/DeCare Bursary winner 2015

The 2015 Bursary Award winner Ms Andrea Cunningham, a final year dental student in DDUH receiving her Bursary Award from Dr G Mulcare and Dr E Garrigan f